Please click here to read OSCR’s COVID-19 Guidance for Charities

Festive season opening hours

22 Dec 2021

This upcoming festive season, our office will be open to the public during the following hours:

Wednesday 22 and Thursday 23 December: Phonelines will be open 09:30 to 12:30

Friday 24 December : 9:30 to 12:00

Monday 27 December : CLOSED

Tuesday 28 December : CLOSED

Wednesday 29 December : CLOSED

Thursday 30 December : CLOSED

Friday 31 December : CLOSED

Monday 03 January : CLOSED

Tuesday 04 January : CLOSED

Wednesday 05 January : 9:30 to 15:30

Remember, you can always find information online by visiting www.oscr.org.uk and our FAQs contain the answers to the most common queries.

The Board and staff at OSCR would like to extend the greetings of the festive season to you all and thank everyone who helps contribute to our vision for a trusted and respected Scottish charity sector which positively contributes to society.